Don Bosco Prep Required Health Forms  
 
 

The following must be done by all athletes BEFORE they try out for a Spring sport. 
 
1. A current physical must be on file. WITHIN 365
DAYS. (if a parent needs to know when a physical
expires you can email jgorman@donboscoprep.org and
he can let you know)
  
This includes the completion of the CARDIAC
ASSESSMENT portion of the physical. If that is not
signed by the doctor, it will not be accepted. All out of
state residents MUST have this properly filled out 
 
2. On-line sports packet found under the link below
 
Please make sure you select the sport you will
participate in

(link also includes the proper physical paperwork)
 
Click here - Online Sports Packet - Family Profile
 
All parents must register and create their Family
Profile. Registration will:

A. Allow you to create your username/password for
future submissions.

B. Auto-populate family information into forms.

C. Grant parents the ability to review previously
submitted forms during the school year.

REQUIRED FOR ALL SPRING SPORTS AND MUST BE UPDATED FOR EACH SEASON

Baseball

Golf

Crew

Lacrosse

Volleyball

Spring Track

Mountain Biking

Tennis

Rugby



3. Baseline concussion test. IMPACT.
 
 
ENTER TEAM CODE AND BEGIN TEST ( NO MOBILE DEVICES) - must be a PC with a mouse.
 
team code - 27c6a18e1e
 
Required sports for Impact test are listed below. 

-Baseball

- Lacrosse

- Volleyball

- Mountain Biking

- Rugby

 

DEAD LINE FOR ON-LINE PACKET SUBMISSIONS AND IMPACT TEST IS 3/10/2024



Baseball - Mike Rooney - mikerrooney@gmail.com

Golf - Gerry Ross - gross@donboscoprep.org

Crew - Marc Monplaisir - marcm@ironmencrew.org

Lacrosse - Matt Lane - mlane@donscoprep.org

Volleyball - Stephen Eguino - seguino@donboscoprep.org

Spring Track - Dalton Friend - dfriend@donboscoprep.org

Mountain Biking - Phil Godwin - pgodwin@donboscoprep.org

Tennis - Rich Zawacki - rzawacki@donboscoprep.org

Rugby - Jack Gill - jgill@donboscoprep.org



PLEASE DO NOT WAIT UNTIL THE LAST MINUTE TO COMPLETE THE REQUIREMENTS.

 
 

If you have questions about physicals please email the athletic trainer directly. 



Jonathan Gorman - jgorman@donboscoprep.org
athletic trainer


PRIVACY POLICY | © 2024 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC