FALL Sports Offerings

Football - dsabella@donboscoprep.org - Dan Sabella head coach

Soccer - rnygren@donboscoprep.org - Roy Nygren head coach

Cross Country - kkilduff@donboscoprep.org - Kevin Kilduff head coach


REGISTRATION FOR FALL SPORTS OPENS 1st OF JUNE


Athletic Registration for Sports


WINTER Sports Offerings

Basketball - kdiverio@donboscoprep.org - Kevin Diverio head coach

Wrestling - jazzolina@donboscoprep.orgĀ  - James Azzolina head coach

Ice Hockey - gtoskos@donboscoprep.org - Greg Toskos head coach

Winter Track - dfriend@donboscoprep.org - Dalton Friend head coach

Bowling - rzawacki@donboscoprep.org - Rich Zawacki head coach

Swimming - cfili@donboscoprep.org - Christine Fili head coach

Ski Racing - cboyhan@hotmail.org - Carl Boyhan head coach


REGISTRATION FOR WINTER SPORTS OPENS ON 1ST OF OCTOBER


Athletic Registration for Sports


SPRING Sports Offerings

Baseball - mikerrooney@donboscoprep.org - Mike Rooney head coach

Lacrosse - bgorman@donboscoprep.org - Brendan Gorman head coach

Volleyball - seguino@donboscoprep.org - Stephen Eguino head coach

Spring Track - dfriend@donboscoprep.org - Dalton FriendĀ  head coach

Tennis - rzawacki@donboscoprep.org - Rich Zawacki head coach

Mountain Biking - pgodwin@donboscoprep.org - Phil Godwin head coach

Golf - gross@donboscorpep.org - Gerry Ross head coach

Crew - mmonplaisir@donboscprep.org - Marc Monplaisir head coach


REGISTRATION FOR SPRING SPORTS OPENS ON 1ST OF FEBRUARY



Athletic Registration for Sports

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2022 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC